ALL TIPS go to GIVE THE KIDS THE WORLD

Muggle Magic

Calling all Muggles and Magic Lovers! Our line up for this ahhhhhmazing release will not disappoint!!! Drop happens September 3, 2021 8pm EST, 7Pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST, 4pm AKST, 3pm HST

The lineup includes:

  • Kids bath bombs
  • Adult bath bombs
  • Potions (bath dust)
  • Body Wash
  • Whipped Soap
  • Steamers
  • Bubble Scoops
17 products